Promine presents

Colombia Mining Program

 

Promine presenta

Programa Minero Colombia

August 3rd – August 31st

3 de agosto – 31 de agosto

Online

En línea

Eventos en español

(see below for events in english)

Webinar – Camaras y Pilares 3D con Promine

 

3 de Agosto 2021

12:00 AM Chile / 11:00 AM Perú, Colombia y CDMX

Curso Gratuito – Procesamiento de data topográfica en PROMINE

 

6 de Agosto 2021

12:00 PM Chile / 11:00 AM Perú, Col y CDMX

 

Webinar – Diseño de Obras con Promine

 

17 de Agosto 2021

12:00 PM Chile / 11:00 AM Perú, Col y CDMX

Podcast – Episodio X | Realidad de la Minería en Colombia

 

18 de Agosto 2021

5:00 PM Chile / 4:00 PM Perú, Colombia y CDMX

ArtículoLa minería en Colombia y su importancia

 

20 de Agosto 2021

Artículo – Sustentabilidad en la minería de Colombia

 

20 de Agosto 2021

Curso Gratuito – Importación de muestras de canal y estadísticas de muestras

 

27 de Agosto 2021

12:00 PM Chile / 11:00 AM Perú, Col y CDMX

Webinar – FMP: Mapeo de Frentes

 

31 de Agosto 2021

12:00 PM Chile / 11:00 AM Perú, Col y CDMX

Events in English

ArticleMining in Colombia and its importance

 

August 6th, 2021

ArticleSustainability in mining in Colombia

 

August 6th, 2021

Webinar – Using Promine to create 3D drifts from your survey points

 

August 10th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

Podcast- Mining Ventures in Colombia

 

August 11th, 2021

4:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM PT

Free Class – How to organize your drawing files using AutoCAD and Promine

 

August 19th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

 

Webinar – Raise Planning

August 24th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

SIGN UP

 

Learn Promine through live events

NEWS & UPDATES

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't forget to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on all news & events!