Promine presents

Project Management Mining Program

 

September 3rd – September 24th

 

Online

 

Events of the Month

ArticleProject Management in the Mining Industry

Sept 3rd, 2021

Podcast- Project Management in Mining Projects

Sept 15th, 2021

4:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM MST
/ 1:00 PM PT

Free Class – How to Calculate Tonnage of Ore from a Stope Section

Sept 17th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST
/10:00 AM PT

Webinar – Drill and Blast Surface

Sept 21th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM
MST / 10:00 AM PT

ArticleWhy are Mining Softwares Key in Mining Projects

Sept 24th, 2021

SIGN UP

 

Learn Promine through live events

NEWS & UPDATES

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't forget to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on all news & events!