Promine presents

Project Management Mining Program

 

September 3rd – September 24th

 

Online

 

Events of the Month

ArticleProject Management in the Mining Industry

Sept 3rd, 2021

Podcast- Project Management in Mining Projects

Sept 15th, 2021

4:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM MST
/ 1:00 PM PT

Free Class – How to Calculate Tonnage of Ore from a Stope Section

Sept 17th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST
/10:00 AM PT

Article – Mining Projects in North America

Sept 17th, 2021

 

Article – Mining Project Development

Sept 17th, 2021

Webinar – Drill and Blast Surface

Sept 21th, 2021

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM
MST / 10:00 AM PT

ArticleWhy are Mining Softwares Key in Mining Projects

Sept 24th, 2021

Want to receive these events by email? Click here to sign up and we’ll deliver all upcoming events right to your inbox.