Promine presents

Recap of the Mining Industry in 2021

 

January 19th – January 27th

 

Online

Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

Events of the Month

Podcast – TME

 

January 19h, 2022

4:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM MST / PT 1:00 PM ET

Blog – Development of Sustainability in Mining Companies in 2022

 

January 21 th, 2022

Blog – Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

January 21th, 2022

Free Course – How to Import Survey Data with Promine

 

January 14th, 2022

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

Webinar – Stope Design with Promine

 

January 27th, 2022

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

S'INSCRIRE

 

Apprendre Promine grâce à des événements en ligne

NOUVELLES ET MISES À JOUR

 

S'abonner à notre newsletter

N'oubliez pas de nous suivre sur les médias sociaux pour rester au courant de toutes les nouvelles et des événements!