Promine presents

Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

 

January 19th – January 27th

 

Online

Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

Events of the Month

Podcast – Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

 

January 19h, 2022

3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MST / 12:00 PM PT

Blog – Development of Sustainability in Mining Companies in 2022

 

January 21st, 2022

Blog – Mining Industry Expectations in 2022

January 21st, 2022

Free Course – How to Import Survey Data with Promine

 

January 21st, 2022

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

Webinar – Stope Design with Promine

 

January 27th, 2022

1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PT

SIGN UP

 

Learn Promine through live events

NEWS & UPDATES

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't forget to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on all news & events!